Working Together to Enable
Universal Basic Energy

FEF Director Co-Chairs INATBA's Climate Action Working Group

21 July 2021

The International Association for Trusted Blockchain Applications (INATBA) announced the election of 28 new Co-Chairs who will lead the INATBA Working Groups and Committees.

INATBA has 15 Working Groups and Committees, spanning the following topics: Education, Energy, Climate Action, Social Impact, Finance, Public Sector, Privacy, Identity, Standards, Real Estate, Supply Chain, Mobility, Interoperability, Healthcare and Governance. Co-Chairs play an instrumental role in the INATBA association by leading the Working Groups, including choosing key focus areas, hosting events, planning meetings with government stakeholders and more.

The newly elected Co-Chairs were approved and formally nominated by the INATBA Board of Directors and later approved by their fellow INATBA Members in an election process that took place over the past two months. Co-Chairs will serve a twelve-month term during which they will have the opportunity to showcase their expertise at INATBA and ecosystem events, in association-wide and industry-specific bilateral engagements and in their regular meetings with Working Group Members.

Previously co-leading the Energy Working Group, the FEF Director Bara Greplova will co-chair the Climate Action Working Group together with Kiara Kealoha of the company iov42. Together they will work to support members and the broader INATBA community to develop a systemic and cohesive data and digital innovation infrastructure to enhance climate actions.